Junior Championship

Junior Championship Final

Sat 28 Sep 3:00 pm Junior Championship Final Keeldra Gaels v Drumkeeran 2-17 - 3-5

Junior Championship Semi Final

Sat 21 Sep 3:00 pm Junior Championship Semi Final Drumkeeran v Oughterard Gaels B 14-23 - 1-7
Sat 21 Sep 3:00 pm Junior Championship Semi Final Keeldra Gaels v St Francis B 5-15 - 2-4

Junior Championship

P W D L F A GD Pts
1 Keeldra Gaels 4 4 0 0 116 45 71 8
2 Drumkeeran 4 3 0 1 62 40 22 6
3 PlaceholderOughterard Gaels B 4 2 0 2 6 54 -48 4
4 PlaceholderSt Francis B 4 1 0 3 23 64 -41 2
5 PlaceholderGlencar Manorhamilton B 4 0 0 4 0 4 -4 0

Junior Championship

Fri 02 Aug 3:00 pm Junior Championship Glencar Manorhamilton B v Oughterard Gaels B 0-0 - 0-0
Sun 04 Aug 3:00 pm Junior Championship Keeldra Gaels v St Francis B 6-12 - 2-8
Fri 16 Aug 3:00 pm Junior Championship Drumkeeran v Glencar Manorhamilton B 0-0 - 0-0
Sun 18 Aug 3:00 pm Junior Championship Oughterard Gaels B v Keeldra Gaels 1-3 - 11-20
Tue 20 Aug 3:00 pm Junior Championship Glencar Manorhamilton B v St Francis B 0-0 - 0-0
Wed 21 Aug 3:00 pm Junior Championship Keeldra Gaels v Glencar Manorhamilton B 0-0 - 0-0
Fri 23 Aug 3:00 pm Junior Championship St Francis B v Drumkeeran 1-5 - 8-9
Wed 28 Aug 3:00 pm Junior Championship Oughterard Gaels B v St Francis B 0-0 - 0-0
Fri 30 Aug 3:00 pm Junior Championship Keeldra Gaels v Drumkeeran 4-20 - 8-3
Fri 06 Sep 5:30 pm Junior Championship Drumkeeran v Oughterard Gaels B 0-0 - 0-0